Meet Our Staff
 

GIS/E-911 Addressing
Clint Williams, GIS/E-911 Operations Administrator
cwilliams@harnett.org 
Karen K Moore, GIS Systems Administrator
kmoore@harnett.org 
Chris Hawk, GIS Analyst
chawk@harnett.org 
Jenny S Harrop, GIS Specialist
jharrop@harnett.org 
Christine Wallace, GIS Technician I
cwallace@harnett.org 
Michele Temple, GIS Technician I
mtemple@harnett.org 
Tammy Ward, GIS/E-911 Technician
tward@harnett.org 
Sheila K Bennett, GIS/E-911 Technician
sbennett@harnett.org 

305 W Cornelius Harnett Blvd Suite 100

Lillington, NC 27546
910-893-7523
910-814-8251 fax
gis@harnett.org