County Broadband Internet Survey

Harnett County,
North Carolina

Animal Services 

Meet Our Staff

Animal Control Program Manager
Steve Berube, Rabies Vaccinator (CRV)
1100 Mckay Place
PO BOX 940
Lillington, NC 27546
Work: 910-893-0800
Home: 910-893-0803
Fax: 910-893-0810
sberube@harnett.org
 
Officers
Donna Smith, County Officer And Rabies Vaccinator (CRV)
1100 Mckay Place
PO BOX 940
Lillington, NC 27546
Work: 910-893-0800
Fax: 910-893-0810
dosmith@harnett.org
 
Rhonda Wade, Municipal Officer And Rabies Vaccinator (CRV)
1100 McKay Place
PO BOX 940
Lillington, NC 27546
Work: 910-893-0800
Fax: 910-893-0810
rwade@harnett.org
 
Daniel West , County Officer And Rabies Vaccinator (CRV)
1100 McKay Place
PO Box 940
Lillington, NC 27546
Work: 910-893-0800
Fax: 910-893-0810
dbwest@harnett.org
 
Shelter Manager / Adoption / Rescue Coordinator
Vacant,
1100 McKay Place
PO Box 940
Lillington, NC 27546
Work: 910-814-2952
Fax: 910-814-0438
 
Shelter Staff
Regina Stone, Senior Shelter Attendant, Adoption Coordinator, And Rabies Vaccinator (CRV)
1100 Mckay Place
PO BOX 940
Lillington, NC 27546
Work: 910-814-2952
Fax: 910-814-0438
rstone@harnett.org
 
LeeAnn Wagstaff, Shelter Attendant, Volunteer & Event Coordinator, And Rabies Vaccinator (CRV)
1100 McKay Place
PO Box 940
Lillington, NC 27546
Work: 910-814-2952
Fax: 910-814-0438
rwagstaff@harnett.org
 
Michael Breedlove, Part Time Shelter Attendant And Rabies Vaccinator (CRV)
1100 McKay Place
PO Box 940
Lillington, NC 27546
Work: 910-814-2952
Fax: 910-814-0438
mbreedlove@harnett.org
 
Dwayne Shepherd , Shelter Attendant And Rabies Vaccinator (CRV)
1100 McKay Place
PO 940
Lillington, NC 27546
Work: 910-814-2952
Fax: 910-814-0438
dshepherd@harnett.org
 
 
Board of Commissioners
GIS Portal
Register of Deeds Search
Employee Information