Harnett County, North Carolina
 
Animal Services 
 
Meet Our Staff

Program Manager
Steve Berube, Rabies Vaccinator (CRV)
1100 Mckay Place
PO BOX 940
Lillington, NC 27546
Work: 910-893-0803
Fax: 910-814-0438
sberube@harnett.org
 
Officers
Glenn Fipps, Municipal Officer And Rabies Vaccinator (CRV)
1100 McKay Place
PO BOX 940
Lillington, NC 27546
Work: 910-814-2952
Fax: 910-814-0438
gfipps@harnett.org
 
Charles " Chip " Gentry, County Officer And Rabies Vaccinator (CRV)
1100 Mckay Place
PO BOX 940
Lillington, NC 27546
Work: 910-814-2952
Fax: 910-814-0438
cagentry@harnett.org
 
Donna Smith, County Officer And Rabies Vaccinator (CRV)
1100 Mckay Place
PO BOX 940
Lillington, NC 27546
Work: 910-814-2952
Fax: 910-814-0438
dosmith@harnett.org
 
Rhonda Wade, County Officer And Rabies Vaccinator (CRV)
1100 McKay Place
PO BOX 940
Lillington, NC 27546
Work: 910-814-2952
Fax: 910-814-0438
rwade@harnett.org
 
Shelter Staff
Regina Stone, Shelter Attendant And Rabies Vaccinator (CRV)
1100 Mckay Place
PO BOX 940
Lillington, NC 27546
Work: 910-814-2952
Fax: 910-814-0438
rstone@harnett.org
 
Rachel LeeAnn Wagstaff, Shelter Attendant And Rabies Vaccinator (CRV)
1100 McKay Place
PO Box 940
Lillington, NC 27546
Work: 910-814-2952
Fax: 910-814-0438
rwagstaff@harnett.org
 
Brittany Stewart, Office Assistant
1100 McKay Place
PO Box 940
Lillington, NC 27546
Work: 910-814-2952
Fax: 910-814-0438
bstewart@harnett.org