Harnett County, North Carolina
 
Animal Services 
 
Meet Our Staff

Office Phone-- 910-814-2952

Fax--910-814-0438

Program Manager

Steve Berube

sberube@harnett.org

Ext. 0803

Officers

Glenn Fipps ( Municpal Officer ) ( Angier, Coats, Erwin and Lillington )

gfipps@harnett.org

Ext. 0805

Charles (Chip) Gentry ( County Officer)

cagentry@harnett.org

Ext. 0801

Rhonda Wade ( County Officer )

rwade@harnett.org

Ext. 0801

Donna Smith ( County Officer and Rabies Vaccinator )

dosmith@harnett.org

Ext. 806

Shelter Staff

Regina Stone ( Attendant and Rabies Vaccinator )

rstone@harnett.org

Ext 0804

Candance Veling ( Receptionist )

cveling@harnett.org

Ext 0806


No staff members are listed.
Please email support if you believe this message has been received in error.