Harnett County,
North Carolina

Animal Services 

Meet Our Staff

Program Manager
Steve Berube, Rabies Vaccinator (CRV)
1100 Mckay Place
PO BOX 940
Lillington, NC 27546
Work: 910-893-0803
Fax: 910-814-0438
sberube@harnett.org
 
Officers
Glenn Fipps, Municipal Officer And Rabies Vaccinator (CRV)
1100 McKay Place
PO BOX 940
Lillington, NC 27546
Work: 910-814-2952
Fax: 910-814-0438
gfipps@harnett.org
 
Donna Smith, County Officer And Rabies Vaccinator (CRV)
1100 Mckay Place
PO BOX 940
Lillington, NC 27546
Work: 910-814-2952
Fax: 910-814-0438
dosmith@harnett.org
 
Lynn Jackson, County Officer And Rabies Vaccinator (CRV)
1100 McKay Place
PO Box 940
Lillington, NC 27546
Work: 910-814-2952
Fax: 910-814-0438
ljackson@harnett.org
 
Rhonda Wade, County Officer And Rabies Vaccinator (CRV)
1100 McKay Place
PO BOX 940
Lillington, NC 27546
Work: 910-814-2952
Fax: 910-814-0438
rwade@harnett.org
 
Shelter Staff
Regina Stone, Shelter Attendant And Rabies Vaccinator (CRV)
1100 Mckay Place
PO BOX 940
Lillington, NC 27546
Work: 910-814-2952
Fax: 910-814-0438
rstone@harnett.org
 
LeeAnn Wagstaff, Shelter Attendant, Volunteer Coordinator, And Rabies Vaccinator (CRV)
1100 McKay Place
PO Box 940
Lillington, NC 27546
Work: 910-814-2952
Fax: 910-814-0438
rwagstaff@harnett.org
 
Jennifer Dalton, Part Time Shelter Attendant And Rabies Vaccinator (CRV)
1100 McKay Place
PO Box 940
Lillington, NC 27546
Work: 910-814-2952
Fax: 910-814-0438
jdalton@harnett.org
 
Eileen Beeson, Part Time Shelter Attendant And Rabies Vaccinator (CRV)
1100 McKay Place
PO Box 940
Lillington, NC 27546
Work: 910-814-2952
Fax: 910-814-0438
ebeeson@harnett.org
 
 
Board of Commissioners
GIS Portal
Register of Deeds Search
Employee Information