Harnett County,
North Carolina

Animal Services 

Meet Our Staff

Animal Control Program Manager
Steve Berube, Rabies Vaccinator (CRV)
1100 Mckay Place
PO BOX 940
Lillington, NC 27546
Work: 910-893-0800
Home: 910-893-0803
Fax: 910-893-0810
sberube@harnett.org
 
Officers
Glenn Fipps, County Officer And Rabies Vaccinator (CRV)
1100 McKay Place
PO BOX 940
Lillington, NC 27546
Work: 910-893-0800
Fax: 910-893-0810
gfipps@harnett.org
 
Donna Smith, County Officer And Rabies Vaccinator (CRV)
1100 Mckay Place
PO BOX 940
Lillington, NC 27546
Work: 910-893-0800
Fax: 910-893-0810
dosmith@harnett.org
 
Rhonda Wade, Municipal Officer And Rabies Vaccinator (CRV)
1100 McKay Place
PO BOX 940
Lillington, NC 27546
Work: 910-893-0800
Fax: 910-893-0810
rwade@harnett.org
 
Daniel West , County Officer And Rabies Vaccinator (CRV)
1100 McKay Place
PO Box 940
Lillington, NC 27546
Work: 910-893-0800
Fax: 910-893-0810
dbwest@harnett.org
 
Shelter Manager / Adoption / Rescue Coordinator
Eileen Beeson , Rabies Vaccinator (CRV)
1100 McKay Place
PO Box 940
Lillington, NC 27546
Work: 910-814-2952
Fax: 910-814-0438
ebeeson@harnett.org
 
Shelter Staff
Regina Stone, Senior Shelter Attendant, Adoption Coordinator, And Rabies Vaccinator (CRV)
1100 Mckay Place
PO BOX 940
Lillington, NC 27546
Work: 910-814-2952
Fax: 910-814-0438
rstone@harnett.org
 
LeeAnn Wagstaff, Shelter Attendant, Volunteer & Event Coordinator, And Rabies Vaccinator (CRV)
1100 McKay Place
PO Box 940
Lillington, NC 27546
Work: 910-814-2952
Fax: 910-814-0438
rwagstaff@harnett.org
 
Michael Breedlove, Part Time Shelter Attendant And Rabies Vaccinator (CRV)
1100 McKay Place
PO Box 940
Lillington, NC 27546
Work: 910-814-2952
Fax: 910-814-0438
mbreedlove@harnett.org
 
 
Board of Commissioners
GIS Portal
Register of Deeds Search
Employee Information