Harnett County,
North Carolina

Clerk of Court 

Staff Telephone/E-Mail Directory

Marsha L. Johnson, Clerk of Superior Court
Main Office: (910) 814-4620
Fax: (910) 814-4560
301 West Cornelius Harnett Blvd., Suite 100
Lillington, North Carolina 27546
Courier Number: 14-74-01


Administration

Marsha L. Johnson, Clerk of Superior Court
Marsha.L.Johnson@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4630

Renee Stanley Whittenton, Assistant Clerk
Renee.Whittenton@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4646


Bookkeeping ... (910) 814-4604

Cheryl Brown, Assistant/Supervisor
Cheryl.B.Brown@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4551

Sonia Hobson, Assistant Clerk
Sonia.E.Hobson@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4584

Katina Caro, Deputy
Crystal.K.Caro@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4620


Cashiers ... (910) 814-4555

Mary B. Byrd, Deputy
Mary.B.Byrd@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4554

Connie Sue Clarke, Deputy
Connie.S.Clarke@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4550


Civil Division ...(910) 814-4602

Carmilla Tucker, Assistant/Supervisor
Carmilla.M.Tucker@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4617

Jacqui Stewart, Assistant
Jacquelyn.A.Stewart@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4553

Susie Maxwell, Deputy
Susanna.G.Maxwell@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4612

Michelle I. Burgess, Deputy
Michelle.I.Burgess@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4615

Teresa Enzor, Deputy
Teresa.D.Enzor@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4559

Phyllis Council, Deputy
Phyllis.M.Council@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4557

Janice Stephens-Pemberton, Deputy
Janice.S.Pemberton@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4636

Kellie Kinlaw, Deputy
Kellie.D.Kinlaw@nccourts.org
((10) 814-4612

Andrea Kelly, Deputy
Andrea.J.Kelly@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4621


Criminal Division ... (910) 814-4601

Vivian Jackson, Assistant/Supervisor
Vivian.V.Jackson@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4583

Marsha Abney, Assistant
Marsha.W.Abney@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4580

Jennifer C. Morrison, Deputy
Jennifer.C.Morrison@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4649

Sandy McLean, Deputy
Sandy.L.McLean@nccourts.org
910-814-4622

Beverly Denning
Beverly.L.Denning@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4582

Julie Taylor, Deputy
Julie.S.Taylor@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4556

Glorimar Figueroa, Deputy
Glorimar.Figueroa@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4589

Sandra B. Paye, Deputy
Sandra.B.Paye@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4581


Estates/Special Proceedings Division .. (910) 814-4603

Renee Stanley Whittenton, Assistant/Supervisor
Renee.Whittenton@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4646

Whitney Pearce, Assistant
Whitney.B.Pearce@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4614

Brittany Humbert, Deputy
Brittany.L.Humbert@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4586

Beth O'Kelley, Deputy
Elizabeth.O'Kelley@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4621

Tyler Blomquist, Deputy
Tyler.M.Blomquist@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4655

Ashley Vest, Deputy
Ashley.H.Vest@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4621


Juvenile Division ... (910) 814-4605

Juvenile Delinquent Clerk:

Sandra B. Paye, Deputy
Sandra.B.Paye@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4581

Juvenile DSS Clerks:

Brittany Humbert, Deputy
Brittany.L.Humbert@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4586

Ashley Vest, Deputy
Ashley.H.Vest@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4621


SPC... (910) 814-4584

Sonia Hobson, Assistant
Sonia.E.Hobson@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4584

Katina Caro, Deputy
Crystal.K.Caro@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4620


Microfilm/Filing Clerk... (910) 814-4613

Elizabeth D. Morris, Deputy
Elizabeth.D.Morris@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4613


Jury Division ... (910) 814-4570

Jacqui Stewart, Assistant
Jacquelyn.A.Stewart@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4553


Brittany Humbert, Deputy
Brittany.L.Humbert@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4586

 
Board of Commissioners
GIS Portal
Register of Deeds Search
Employee Information