Staff Telephone/E-Mail Directory
 

Marsha L. Johnson, Clerk of Superior Court
Main Office: (910) 814-4620
Fax: (910) 814-4560
301 West Cornelius Harnett Blvd., Suite 100
Lillington, North Carolina 27546
Courier Number: 14-74-01


Administration

Marsha L. Johnson, Clerk of Superior Court
Marsha.L.Johnson@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4630

Renee W. Stanley, Assistant Clerk
Renee.W.Stanley@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4646


Bookkeeping ... (910) 814-4604

Cheryl Brown, Assistant/Supervisor
Cheryl.B.Brown@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4551

Sonia Hobson, Assistant Clerk
Sonia.E.Hobson@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4584


Cashiers ... (910) 814-4555

Mary B. Byrd, Deputy
Mary.B.Byrd@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4554

Beverly L. Denning, Deputy
Beverly.L.Denning@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4589


Civil Division ...(910) 814-4602

Carmilla Tucker, Assistant/Supervisor
Carmilla.M.Tucker@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4617

Jacqui Stewart, Assistant
Jacquelyn.A.Stewart@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4553

Beth O'Kelley, Deputy
Elizabeth.O'Kelley@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4621

Susie Maxwell, Deputy
Susanna.G.Maxwell@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4612

Michelle I. Burgess, Deputy
Michelle.I.Burgess@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4615

Teresa Enzor, Deputy
Teresa.D.Enzor@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4559

Phyllis Council, Deputy
Phyllis.M.Council@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4557

Janice Stephens-Pemberton, Deputy
Janice.S.Pemberton@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4636


Criminal Division ... (910) 814-4601

Vivian Jackson, Assistant/Supervisor
Vivian.V.Jackson@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4583

Marsha Abney, Assistant
Marsha.W.Abney@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4580

Suzette J. Smith, Deputy
Suzette.J.Smith@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4582

Jennifer C. Morrison, Deputy
Jennifer.C.Morrison@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4649

Ronald D. Pegues, Deputy
Ronald.D.Pegues@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4585

Sandy McLean, Deputy
Sandy.L.McLean@nccourts.org
910-814-4622

Julie Taylor, Deputy
Julie.S.Taylor@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4556


Estates/Special Proceedings Division .. (910) 814-4603

Renee W. Stanley, Assistant/Supervisor
Renee.W.Stanley@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4646

Daniel McNeill, Assistant
Daniel.McNeill@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4638

Sandra B. Paye, Deputy
Sandra.B.Paye@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4581

Whitney Huggins, Deputy
Whitney.B.Huggins@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4614

Phirun (Andi) Owens, Deputy
Phirun.S.Owens@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4586


Juvenile Division ... (910) 814-4605

Sandra B. Paye, Deputy
Sandra.B.Paye@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4581

Phirun (Andi) Owens, Deputy
Phirun.S.Owens@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4586


SPC... (910) 814-4584

Sonia Hobson, Assistant
Sonia.E.Hobson@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4584

Melissa S. Lennon, Deputy
Melissa.S.Lennon@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4660


Microfilm/Filing Clerk... (910) 814-4613

Elizabeth D. Morris, Deputy
Elizabeth.D.Morris@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4613

Sherry A. Stancil, Deputy
Sherry.A.Stancil@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4555


Jury Division ... (910) 814-4570

Whitney Huggins, Deputy
Whitney.B.Huggins@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4614


301 W Cornelius Harnett Blvd., Suite 100

Lillington, NC 27546
910-814-4600
910-814-4560 fax
webcoc@harnett.org