Harnett County,
North Carolina

Register of Deeds 

Meet Our Staff

Administration
Kimberly S. Hargrove, Register of Deeds
Work: (910) 893-7540
Fax: (910) 814-3841
khargrove@harnett.org
 
Matthew S. Willis, Assistant Register of Deeds
Fax: (910) 893-5577
mwillis@harnett.org
 
Lorie Babb, Executive Assistant
Fax: (910) 814-3841
lbabb@harnett.org
 
Real Estate
Trudi S. Wester, Deputy Supervisor
Work: (910)893-7540
Fax: (910) 814-3841
twester@harnett.org
 
Angela B. McNeill, Senior Deputy
Fax: (910) 814-3841
abmcneill@harnett.org
 
Vital Records
Victoria G. Rodriguez, Deputy Supervisor
Work: (910) 893-7542
Fax: (910) 893-5577
vrodriguez@harnett.org
 
Alison Wachtel, Deputy
Fax: (910) 893-5577
awachtel@harnett.org
 
Data Processing
Cindy Humke, Deputy Supervisor
Work: (910) 893-7540
Fax: (910) 814-3841
chumke@harnett.org
 
Stephanie Artis, Senior Deputy
Fax: (910) 814-3841
sartis@harnett.org
 
 
Board of Commissioners
GIS Portal
Register of Deeds Search
Employee Information