Meet Our Staff
 

Gary Pope

Emergency Services Director

gpope@harnett.org

Beverly Williams

Emergency Management Coordinator

bwilliams@harnett.org

Larry Smith

Assistant Emergency Management

Coordinator

ltsmith@harnett.org

Jimmy Riddle

Fire Marshal

jriddle@harnett.org

Buddy Walters

Chief Deputy Fire Marshal

bwalters@harnett.org

Rodney Daniels

Deputy Fire Marshal

rdaniels@harnett.org

Harold Flowers

Deputy Fire Marshal

hflowers@harnett.org

Chris Toler

Deputy Fire Marshal

ctoler@harnett.org

Calla Godwin

Senior Administrative Support Specialist

cgodwin@harnett.org

Fire Marshal/Emergency Management
Gary Pope, Emergency Services Director
1005 Edwards Brothers Drive
P.O. Box 370
Lillington, North Carolina 27546
Work: 910-893-7580
Fax: 910-893-5025
gpope@harnett.org
 
Jimmy Riddle, Fire Marshal
1005 Edwards Brothers Drive
P.O. Box 370
Lillington, North Carolina 27546
Work: 910-893-7580
Fax: 910-893-5025
jriddle@harnett.org
 
Beverly Williams, Emergency Management Coordinator
1005 Edwards Brothers Drive
P.O. Box 370
Lillington, North Carolina 27546
Work: 910-893-7580
Fax: 910-893-5025
bwilliams@harnett.org
 
Larry Smith, Assistant Emergency Management Coordinator
1005 Edwards Brothers Drive
P.O. Box 370
Lillington, North Carolina 27546
Work: 910-893-7580
Fax: 910-893-5025
ltsmith@harnett.org
 
Buddy Walters, Chief Deputy Fire Marshal
1005 Edwards Brothers Drive
P.O. Box 370
Lillington, North Carolina 27546
Work: 910-893-7580
Fax: 910-893-5025
bwalters@harnett.org
 
Harold Flowers, Deputy Fire Marshal
1005 Edwards Brothers Drive
P.O. Box 370
Lillington, North Carolina 27546
Work: 910-893-7580
Fax: 910-893-5025
hflowers@harnett.org
 
Chris Toler, Deputy Fire Marshal
1005 Edwards Brothers Drive
P.O. Box 370
Lillington, North Carolina 27546
Work: 910-893-7580
Fax: 910-893-5025
ctoler@harnett.org
 
Rodney Daniels, Deputy Fire Marshal
1005 Edwards Brothers Drive
P.O. Box 370
Lillington, North Carolina 27546
Work: 910-893-7580
Fax: 910-893-5025
rdaniels@harnett.org
 
Calla Godwin, Senior Administrative Support Specialist
1005 Edwards Brothers Drive
P.O. Box 370
Lillington, North Carolina 27546
Work: 910-893-7580
Fax: 910-893-5025
cgodwin@harnett.org
 

P. O. Box 370 Lillington, NC 27546
1005 Edwards Brothers Drive
Lillington, NC 27546
910-893-7580
910-893-5025 fax
webfm@harnett.org