Harnett County, North Carolina
 
GIS/Land Records 
 
GIS / Land Records Staff

Karen K Moore, GIS Administrator, kmoore@harnett.org

  • INFORMATION DESK:

Sheila Bennett, Land Records Tech, sbennett@harnett.org

  • DATA/CUSTOM MAP REQUEST:

Jenny S Harrop, GIS Supervisor, jharrop@harnett.org

  • GIS EDITORS - Production Editors

Bonnie Neighbors, GIS Tech I, bneighbors@harnett.org

Christine Wallace, GIS Tech I, cwallace@harnett.org

Michele Temple, GIS Tech I, mtemple@harnett.org