GIS / Land Records Staff
 

Karen K Moore, GIS Administrator, kmoore@harnett.org

  • INFORMATION DESK:

Sheila Bennett, Land Records Tech, sbennett@harnett.org

  • DATA/CUSTOM MAP REQUEST:

Jenny S Harrop, GIS Supervisor, jharrop@harnett.org

  • GIS EDITORS - Production Editors

Bonnie Neighbors, GIS Tech I, bneighbors@harnett.org

Christine Wallace, GIS Tech I, cwallace@harnett.org

Michele Temple, GIS Tech I, mtemple@harnett.org



305 W Cornelius Harnett Boulevard Suite 100
Lillington, 27546
910-893-7523
910-814-0183 fax
webgis@harnett.org