Harnett County,
North Carolina

Information Technology 

Information Technology Staff

Information Technology Staff

Ira Hall, Director
Shannon Eason, Administrative Assistant

Lisa McFadden, Assistant Director
Greg Jackson, Information Systems Manager
Jan Ouyang, Database Administrator
Walter Temple, Information Systems Specialist
William Sutton, Information Systems Specialist
V.C. Brown, Project Manager
Chris Strahan, Information Systems Technician
Tamara Mabry, Information Systems Technician
Devan Ginn, Computer Support Technician
Ben Pollock, Computer Support Technician
Shalonda Blue, Help Desk Specialist

Board of Commissioners
GIS Portal
Register of Deeds Search
Employee Information