Harnett County,
North Carolina

Information Technology 

Meet Our Staff

Administration
Ira Hall, Director
Work: 910-814-6388
ihall@harnett.org
 
Lisa McFadden, Assistant Director
Work: 910-814-6388
lmcfadden@harnett.org
 
Terry Holt, Administrative Assistant
Work: 910-814-6388
tholt@harnett.org
 
Systems Group
Greg Jackson, Information Systems Supervisor
Work: 910-814-6388
djackson@harnett.org
 
Walter Temple, Senior Systems Specialist
Work: 910-814-6388
wtemple@harnett.org
 
William Sutton, Systems Specialist
Work: 910-814-6388
wsutton@harnett.org
 
Jan Ouyang, Database Administrator
Work: 910-814-6388
jouyang@harnett.org
 
Kevin Jackson, Systems Specialist
Work: 910-814-6388
kwjackson@harnett.org
 
V. C. Brown, Project Manager
Work: 910-814-6388
vcbrown@harnett.org
 
Users Group
Chris Strahan, Information Systems Technician
Work: 910-814-6388
cstrahan@harnett.org
 
Tamara Mabry, Information Systems Technician
Work: 910-814-6388
tmabry@harnett.org
 
Ben Pollock, Computer Support Technician
Work: 910-814-6388
bpollock@harnett.org
 
Shalonda Blue, Help Desk Specialist
Work: 910-814-6388
sblue@harnett.org
 
Devan Ginn, Computer Support Technician
Work: 910-814-6388
dginn@harnett.org
 
 
Board of Commissioners
GIS Portal
Register of Deeds Search
Employee Information