Harnett County,
North Carolina

Parks & Recreation 

Activities & Programs

Program Registration Portal

Here are the scheduled recurring monthly events that we will have from April through August of 2019 at BTCC & Library:

April 2019

  • Family Bingo (Free): Thursday, April 25 at 6:30 PM
  • Family Movie Night (Free): Friday, April 26 at 6 PM; Film TBD

May 2019

  • Family Bingo (Free): Thursday, May 23 at 6:30 PM
  • Family Movie Night (Free): Friday, May 24 at 6 PM; Film TBD
  • Parent's Night Out ($7 per child): Friday, May 17 from 5:30 PM- 8 PM

June 2019

  • Family Bingo (Free): Thursday, June 20 at 6:30 PM
  • Family Movie Night (Free): Friday, June 28 at 6 PM; Film TBD
  • Parent's Night Out ($7 per child): Friday, June 21 from 5:30 PM- 8 PM

July 2019

  • Family Bingo (Free): Thursday, July 25 at 6:30 PM
  • Family Movie Night (Free): Friday, July 26 at 6 PM; Film TBD
  • Parent's Night Out ($7 per child): Friday, July 19 from 5:30 PM- 8 PM

August 2019

  • Family Bingo (Free): Thursday, August 22 at 6:30 PM
  • Family Movie Night (Free): Friday, August 23 at 6 PM; Film TBD
  • Parent's Night Out ($7 per child): Friday, August 16 from 5:30 PM- 8 PM

All programs can be registered for at the Community Center during normal hours of operation

Summer Day Camp 2019

Afterschool Care

AFTERSCHOOL PARENT HANDBOOK

Preschool Storytime at Boone Trail Community Center & Library

 
Board of Commissioners
GIS Portal
Register of Deeds Search
Employee Information