Harnett County,
North Carolina

Development Services 

Planning Board

Harnett County Planning Board

Planning Board Members:

Curtis Bullion, Chairman

Kathy Wood, Vice Chairman

Carnell Robinson, Board Member

William Elmore, Board Member

Jay Smith, Board Member

Rachael Ray-Webb, Alternate Board Member

Everett Blake, Alternate Board Member

The Planning Board hears the following items:

Click here for information on current petitions.

The Harnett County Planning Board consists of seven (7) members, each serving terms of three (3) years. Members are appointed by the Harnett County Board of Commissioners. For information on applying for membership, complete and return an application to the County Administration Department, or contact them directly at (910) 893-7555.

Planning Board meetings are generally held on the first Monday of every month in the County Commissioners' Meeting Room of the County Administration Building, 102 E. Front St., Lillington, NC 27546. Please see the Planning Board Meeting Schedule for more specific information.

Board of Commissioners
GIS Portal
Register of Deeds Search
Employee Information