Hurricane Florence Announcements for Harnett County

Harnett County,
North Carolina

Social Services 

Agency Personnel

SOCIAL SERVICES STAFF DIRECTORY

Adamaszek
Tim
CPS
6664
Aguirre
Veronica
Support
5806
Almeida
Maria
Children's Medicaid
6842
Arce
Wendy
Children's Medicaid
warce@harnett.org 6825
Arnott
Kristen
CPS
6675
Ashworth
Sandra
Support
6566
Bass
Edwin
Adult Services
6640
Beasley
Melinda
Placement
6681
Bemjamin
Nakia
Food Stamps
nbenjamin@harnett.org 6630
Benjamin
Veronica
Food Stamps
vbenjamin@harnett.org 6554
Bethea
Katrina
Adult Medicaid
6828
Blake
Donda
Work First
6649
Blake
Marie
Child Support
6867
Blalock
Lynn
Adults Medicaid
6578
Blackmond
Karen
Support
6846
Blue
Carolyn
Work First
6650
Blue
Katrina
Food Stamps
6614
Blue
Lasheika
Adult Medicaid
6808
Booker
Sharon
Child Support
6864
Boykins
Sandra
Adult Mediciaid
6557
Bradford
Jong Fraud jbradford@harnett.org 6572
Brewer
Kim
Food Stamps
6616
Bryant
Pamela
Adult Medicaid
6812
Burgun
Ann
Child Support
6872
Butcher
Wendy
Adoption
6692
Cameron
Brenda
Adult Medicaid
6577
Cannon
Brittany
Work First
6627
Carpenter
Stephanie
Support
6551
Chance
Debra
Food Stamps
6821
Cissell
Sonya
Children's Medicaid
6595
Coats
Amber
Children's Medicaid
6631
Coleman
Rebecca
Children's Medicaid
6612
Coley
Elaine
Placement
6679
Collier
Cynthia
Fraud
6625
Colvin
John
Food Stamps
6568
Combs
Kathy
Child Support
6862
Cortez
Wendy Interpreter wcortez@harnett.org 6654
Crabtree
Lori
Children's Medicaid
6810
Craven
Lori
Children's Medicaid
6591
Crawford
Glynnis
Adult Medicaid gcrawford@harnett.org
6588
Crisp
Terri
CPS
6670
Crocker
Yolanda Children's Medicaid ycrocker@harnett.org
6590
Cummings-Best
Tiffiney Support tcummings@harnett.org
6838
Davis
Princess Children's Medicaid pdavis@harnett.org
6596
Davis
Tracey
Children's Medicaid
6698
Dawood
MaDonna
Admin
6550
Dingle
Dedra
Adult Medicaid
6832
Dixon
Tara
Children's Medicaid
6698
Driggers
Melanie
Children's Medicaid
6849
Duckworth
Shaneka
Food Stamps
6632
Dupree
Susan
Children's Medicaid
6593
Edwards
Haley
Children's Medicaid
6897
Finley
Angel Adult Services amclure@harnett.org
6644
Fowler
April
CPS
6685
Franco
Mayra
Children's Medicaid
6615
Glover
LaShara
CPS
6691
Graham
Joan
Service for Blind
6695
Gray
Elizabeth
Children's Medicaid
6563
Green
Brenda
Fraud
6818
Greene
Latessia
Child Support
6866
Griffin
Brandie Food Stamps bgriffin@harnett.org 6611
Guy
Lisa
Adult Services
6811
Haire
Traci
Adult Medicaid
6571
Harrington
Tammy
Children's Medicaid
6827
Harris
Cynthia
Support Supervisor
6565
Hathcock
Kimberly
Adult Medicaid
6579
Hernandez
Crystal
Placement
6682
Hinson
Lisa
CPS
6663
Horan
Donald
Adult Services
6653
Jackson
Cassandra
Child Support
6875
Johnson
Ashley
Adult Services
6633
Johnson
Audrey
Food Stamps
6617
Johnson
Krissy
CPS
6642
Johnston
Tonia
Adult Medicaid
6587
Jones
Lettie
Child Support
6564
Keever
Cathy
CPS
6671
Kelly
Kelly
Adult Services
6638
Kenney
Kendra
Children's Medicaid
6590
Kirk
Nicole
Adult Services
6653
Kowanick
Kimberly
CPS
6680
Laster
Myra
Adult Medicaid
6589
Lecesne
Tracie
Hearing Officer
6572
Lee
Alicia
Food Stamps
6558
Lee
Danita
Children's Medicaid
6848
Lee
Monnie
Food Stamps
6620
Lee
Rose
Food Stamps
6581
Lewis
Cheryl
CPS
6822
Lewis
Richie
Adult Services
6647
Little
Danielle
Adult Services
6640
Little
Pam
Placement
6677
Lynn
Crystal
Child Support
6873
Macias
Susanna
Work First/Day Care
6696
Manahan
Terry
Placement
6687
Maness
Andrea
CPS
6851
Martin
De'Lisa
Adult Services
6645
Matthews
Asya
Children's Medicaid
6600
Matthews
Tammy
Work First
6628
McDougald
Lakisha
Food Stamps
6618
McDougald
Lanita
Adult Medicaid
6853
McDuffie
Nikita
Children's Medicaid
6802
McDuffie
Thakida
CPS
6689
McLean
Gale
CPS
6801
McNeill
Ruth
Child Support
6871
McRae
Mary
Adult Medicaid
6575
Mercer
Princess
CPS
6662
Miles
Brandi
CPS
6660
Mitchell
Kathy
Adult Medicaid
6576
Monk
Sarah
Adult Services
6646
Montgomery
Angela Placement 6684
Moore
Monica CPS 6674
Mosley
Brandi
CPS
6686
Murchinson
Ineke
Support
6556
Murphy
Christin
Adult Medicaid
6820
Newton
Tyerica
Placement
6673
Nipper
Britta
Adult Medicaid
6598
Ockletree
Starlette
Children's Medicaid
6604
Owen
Sandy
Placement
6829
Padrick
Erica
CPS
6672
Parker
Staci
Food Stamps
6611
Petty
Donna
Child Support
6876
Phillips
Helen
Adult Medicaid
6809
Polinski
Paul
Director
6637
Pope
Jillian
Attorney
6552
Powell
Lori
Child Support
6874
Ramirez
Elizabeth Food Stamps eramirez@harnett.org 6607
Ramos
Veronica
Food Stamps
6814
Reid
Christa
CPS
6601
Rios
Gail Adult Medicaid grios@harnett.org 6580
Rogers
Kimberly
Food Stamps
6678
Rogers
Valerie
CPS
6833
Rolle
Isabell
Daycare
6651
Schaeffer
Angela
Food Stamps
6605
Shea
Rebekah
Support
6561
Sills
Tina
Child Support
6869
Simmons
Lianna
Work First
6629
Simpson
Jennifer Adult Medicaid jsimpson@harnett.org 6819
Smith
Ashana
CPS
6879
Smith
Donna
Food Stamps
6634
Smith
Virginia
Placement
6683
Sorsch
Steve
Adult Services
6641
Spears
Morgan
Food Stamps
6609
Speas
Gwen
Food Stamps
6613
Stewart
Monica
Children's Medicaid
6805
Stone
Jade
Child Support
6861
Stewart
Kristian
Child Support
6868
Stinecipher
Bronwyn
Adult Medicaid
6573
Strahan
Chris
IT
6300
Strickland
Paulette
Child Support
6623
Sykes
Jannie
Placement
6626
Taylor
Debra
Children's Medicaid
6599
Temple
Courtney
Work First
6639
Thomas
Jackie
Children's Medicaid
6699
Tyler
Daphne
IM Administrator
6570
Vaughn
Kelly
CPS
6659
Warren
Angela
Child Support
6863
Warren
Kelly
Food Stamps
6619
Warren
Shannon
Adult Services
6636
Washington
Renee
Food Stamps
6610
Weeks
Rochelle
Food Stamps
6844
Wells
Suzanne
Adult Medicaid
6843
West
Beth
Food Stamps
6817
Wheeler
Judy
Legal Assist.
6800
White
Hope
Child Support
6875
Whittington
Angie
Children's Medicaid
6602
Williams
Tenecia
Food Stamps
6603
Williamson
Stephanie Adult Medicaid swilliamson@harnett.og 6583
Willis
Kerry
Placement
6803
Wilson
Kay
Child Support
6860
Wilson
Misty
Food Stamps
6569
Wimberly
Michael
Admin
6562
Wise
Becky
Work First/Child Care
6693
Wise
Kaye
Fraud
6621
Wood
Terry
Child Support
6865
Woods
Jessica
CPS
jwoods@harnett.org 6657
Zamora
Jaime
Adult Services
jzamora@harnett.org 6640

Revised 6/1/2018

 
Board of Commissioners
GIS Portal
Register of Deeds Search
Employee Information