Harnett County, North Carolina
 
Social Services 
 
Child Support Enforcement Services

Child Support Enforcement Services

Location: 317 E. Jackson Blvd., Erwin, NC 28339

Telephone Numbers:

NC Child Support Call Center: 1-800-992-9457 To receive information regarding payments, case status, printed copy of payment history, direct deposit authorization or payment coupon, Child Support office locations and telephone numbers, and general information on Child Support services.

Local Office: 910-814-6880 To speak with an agent or for information not available through the Call Center.

The Child Support program goal is to consistently collect as much child support as possible for the children of North Carolina. Services are provided to the custodians of minor children, regardless of income level, to establish and enforce child support.

Personnel

E-mail

Frances G. Avery, Child Support Program Manager

favery@harnett.org

Joyce R. Hall, Child Support Supervisor II

jrhall@harnett.org

Angela Warren, CSE Lead Agent

awarren@harnett.org

Kay Wilson, CSE Office Assistant III

kwilson@harnett.org

Wanda Wilkerson, CSE Office Assistant III

wwilkerson@harnett.org

Latessia Greene, Child Support Agent II

lgreene@harnett.org

Joy Allen, Child Support Agent II

jyallen@harnett.org

Ruth McNeill, Child Support Agent II

rmcneill@harnett.org

Lori Powell, Child Support Agent II

lpowell@harnett.org

Margaret Lanette Williford, Child Support Agent II

mwilliford@harnett.org

Sharon Booker, Child Support Agent II

sbooker@harnett.org

Teresa Wood, Child Support Agent II

twood@harnett.org

Tina Sills, Child Support Agent II

tsills@harnett.org

Related Links

NC Child Support:

http://www.nchildsupport.com/

Child Support Offices in other states:

http://www.acf.hhs.gov/programs/cse/extinf.html