Harnett County,
North Carolina

Social Services 

Child Support Enforcement Services

Child Support Enforcement Services

Location: 317 E. Jackson Blvd., Erwin, NC 28339

Telephone Numbers:

NC Child Support Call Center: 1-800-992-9457 To receive information regarding payments, case status, printed copy of payment history, direct deposit authorization or payment coupon, Child Support office locations and telephone numbers, and general information on Child Support services.

Local Office: 910-814-6880 To speak with an agent or for information not available through the Call Center.

The Child Support program goal is to consistently collect as much child support as possible for the children of North Carolina. Services are provided to the custodians of minor children, regardless of income level, to establish and enforce child support.

Personnel

E-mail

Frances G. Avery, Child Support Program Manager

favery@harnett.org

Angela Warren, CSE Supervisor II

awarren@harnett.org

Kay Wilson, CSE Office Assistant III

kwilson@harnett.org

Wanda Wilkerson, CSE Agent II

wwilkerson@harnett.org

Latessia Greene, Lead Agent

lgreene@harnett.org

Ruth McNeill, Child Support Agent II

rmcneill@harnett.org

Lori Powell, Lead Agent

lpowell@harnett.org

Sharon Booker, Child Support Agent II

sbooker@harnett.org

Terry Wood, Child Support Agent II

twood@harnett.org

Tina Sills, Child Support Agent II

tsills@harnett.org

C. Britt Jackson, CSE Agent

cjackson@harnett.org

Marie Blake, CSE Agent

mblake@harnett.org

Kathy Combs, CSE Office Assistant III

kcombs@harnett.org

Jade Stone, CSE Agent II

kstone@harnett.org

Paulette Strickland, CSE Agent II

pstrickland@harnett.org

Kristian Stewart, CSE Agent II

kbstewart@harnett.og

Donna Petty, CSE Agent II

dpetty@harnett.org

Ann Burgan, CSE Agent II

aburgan@harnett.org

Sarah Horrell, CSE Agent II

shorrell@harnett.org

Related Links

NC Child Support:

http://www.nchildsupport.com/

Child Support Offices in other states:

http://www.acf.hhs.gov/programs/cse/extinf.html

 
Board of Commissioners
GIS Portal
Register of Deeds Search
Employee Information