Harnett County,
North Carolina

Animal Services 

Contact UsCalendar

Meet Our Staff

Animal Services Manager
Holli Hargrove,
hhargrove@harnett.org 
Field Services Officers- 910-893-0800
Donna Smith,
dosmith@harnett.org 
Rhonda Wade,
rwade@harnett.org 
Samantha Benton,
sbenton@harnett.org 
Carly Jarman,
cjarman@harnet.org 
Animal Shelter Attendants- 910-814-2952
Regina Stone,
rstone@harnett.org 
LeeAnn Wagstaff,
rwagstaff@harnett.org 
Jessica Mathews,
jmathews@harnett.org 
 
Board of Commissioners
GIS Portal
Register of Deeds Search
Employee Information