Harnett County,
North Carolina

Clerk of Court  Visit Clerk of Court on FacebookFollow Clerk of Court on Twitter

Contact UsCalendar

Holiday Schedule

2022

Holiday Observance Date Day of the Week
New Year’s Day December 31, 2021 Friday
Martin Luther King Jr. Day January 17 Monday
Good Friday April 15 Friday
Memorial Day May 30 Monday
Independence Day July 4 Monday
Labor Day September 5 Monday
Veterans Day November 11 Friday
Thanksgiving November 24, 25 Thursday, Friday
Christmas December 23, 26, 27 Friday, Monday, Tuesday

2023

Holiday Observance Date Day of the Week
New Year’s Day January 2 Monday
Martin Luther King Jr. Day January 16 Monday
Good Friday April 7 Friday
Memorial Day May 29 Monday
Independence Day July 4 Tuesday
Labor Day September 4 Monday
Veterans Day November 10 Friday
Thanksgiving November 23, 24 Thursday, Friday
Christmas December 25, 26, 27 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday
 
Board of Commissioners
GIS Portal
Register of Deeds Search
Employee Information