Harnett County,
North Carolina

Clerk of Court  Visit Clerk of Court on FacebookFollow Clerk of Court on Twitter

Contact UsCalendar

Staff Telephone/E-Mail Directory

Renee Whittenton, Clerk of Superior Court
Main Office: (910) 814-4620
Fax: (910) 814-4560
301 West Cornelius Harnett Blvd., Suite 100
Lillington, North Carolina 27546
Courier Number: 14-74-01


Administration

Renee Whittenton, Clerk of Superior Court
Renee.Whittenton@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4646


Bookkeeping ... (910) 814-4620

Cheryl Brown, Assistant/Supervisor
Cheryl.B.Brown@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4551

Sonia Hobson, Assistant Clerk
Sonia.E.Hobson@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4584

Katina Caro, Deputy
Crystal.K.Caro@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4620


Cashiers ... (910) 814-4555

Karen Stone, Deputy
Karen.C.Stone@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4554

Connie Sue Clarke, Deputy
Connie.S.Clarke@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4550


Civil Division ...(910) 814-4632

Carmilla Tucker, Assistant/Supervisor
Carmilla.M.Tucker@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4617

Jacqui Stewart, Assistant
Jacquelyn.A.Stewart@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4553

Susie Johnson, Deputy
Susanna.G.Johnson@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4636

Michelle I. Burgess, Deputy
Michelle.I.Burgess@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4615

Teresa Enzor, Deputy
Teresa.D.Enzor@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4559

Phyllis Council, Deputy
Phyllis.M.Council@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4557

Kellie Kinlaw, Deputy
Kellie.D.Kinlaw@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4612

Andrea Kelly, Deputy
Andrea.J.Kelly@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4621

Morgan Edwards
Morgan.L.Edwards@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4589


Criminal Division ... (910) 814-4588

Vivian Jackson, Assistant/Supervisor
Vivian.V.Jackson@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4583

Marsha Abney, Assistant
Marsha.W.Abney@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4580

Jennifer C. Morrison, Deputy
Jennifer.C.Morrison@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4649

Sandy McLean, Deputy
Sandy.L.McLean@nccourts.org
910-814-4622

Beverly Denning
Beverly.L.Denning@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4582

Julie Taylor, Deputy
Julie.S.Taylor@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4556

Glorimar Figueroa, Deputy
Glorimar.Figueroa@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4589

Rebecca Thomas
Rebecca.K.Thomas@nccourts.org
(910)814-4614


Estates/Special Proceedings Division .. (910) 814-4640

Sandra B. Paye, Assistant/Supervisor
Sandra.B.Paye@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4581

Beth O'Kelley, Deputy
Elizabeth.O'Kelley@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4621

Tyler Blomquist, Deputy
Tyler.M.Blomquist@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4655

Ashley Vest, Deputy
Ashley.H.Vest@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4581

Cindy Atkins
Cindy.B.Atkins@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4640


Juvenile Division ... (910) 814-4605

Juvenile Delinquent Clerk:

Beverly Denning
Beverly.L.Denning@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4582

Jennifer C. Morrison, Deputy
Jennifer.C.Morrison@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4649

Juvenile DSS Clerks:

Beth O'Kelley, Deputy
Elizabeth.O'Kelley@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4621

Ashley Vest, Deputy
Ashley.H.Vest@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4621


SPC... (910) 814-4584

Sonia Hobson, Assistant
Sonia.E.Hobson@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4584

Katina Caro, Deputy
Crystal.K.Caro@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4620


Microfilm/Filing Clerk... (910) 814-4613

Elizabeth D. Morris, Deputy
Elizabeth.D.Morris@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4613


Jury Division ... (910) 814-4570

Jacqui Stewart, Assistant
Jacquelyn.A.Stewart@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4553

 
Board of Commissioners
GIS Portal
Register of Deeds Search
Employee Information