Harnett County,
North Carolina

Clerk of Court  Visit Clerk of Court on FacebookFollow Clerk of Court on Twitter

Contact UsCalendar

Staff Telephone/E-Mail Directory

 

Renee Whittenton, Clerk of Superior Court
Main Office: (910) 814-4620
Fax: (910) 814-4560
301 West Cornelius Harnett Blvd., Suite 100
Lillington, North Carolina 27546
Courier Number: 14-74-01


Administration

Renee Whittenton, Clerk of Superior Court
Renee.Whittenton@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4600

Ashley Vest, Deputy
Ashley.H.Vest@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4581


Bookkeeping - (910) 814-4620

Sonia Hobson, Assistant Clerk/Supervisor
Sonia.E.Hobson@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4584

Katina Caro, Deputy
Crystal.K.Caro@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4620

Jennifer C. Morrison, Deputy
Jennifer.C.Morrison@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4649


Cashiers - (910) 814-4555

Connie Sue Clarke, Deputy
Connie.S.Clarke@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4550


Civil Division - (910) 814-4632

Phyllis Council, Assistant/Supervisor
Phyllis.M.Council@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4557

Jacqui Stewart, Assistant
Jacquelyn.A.Stewart@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4553

Michelle I. Burgess, Deputy
Michelle.I.Burgess@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4615

Teresa Enzor, Deputy
Teresa.D.Enzor@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4559

Andrea Kelly, Deputy
Andrea.J.Kelly@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4621

Morgan Edwards, Deputy
Morgan.L.Edwards@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4589

Tangie Barefoot, Deputy
Tangie.A.Barefoot2@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4612

Jessica Gates, Deputy
Jessica.L.Gates@nccourts.org
(
910) 814-4617


Criminal Division - (910) 814-4588

Vivian Jackson, Assistant/Supervisor
Vivian.V.Jackson@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4583

Marsha Abney, Assistant
Marsha.W.Abney@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4580

Sandy McLean, Deputy
Sandy.L.McLean@nccourts.org
910-814-4622

Beverly Denning, Deputy
Beverly.L.Denning@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4582

Julie Taylor, Deputy
Julie.S.Taylor@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4556

Glorimar Figueroa, Deputy
Glorimar.Figueroa@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4589

Rebecca Thomas, Deputy
Rebecca.K.Thomas@nccourts.org
(910)814-4614

Karen Stone, Deputy
Karen.C.Stone@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4554

Tonya Robertson, Deputy
Tonya.M.Robertson@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4641


Estates & Special Proceedings Division - (910) 814-4640

Tyler Blomquist, Assistant/Supervisor
Tyler.M.Blomquist@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4655

Sandra B. Paye, Assistant
Sandra.B.Paye@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4581

Beth O'Kelley, Assistant
Elizabeth.O'Kelley@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4621

Ashley Vest, Deputy
Ashley.H.Vest@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4581

Cindy Atkins, Deputy
Cindy.B.Atkins@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4640

Ashley Maidon, Deputy
Ashley.L.Maidon@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4645

Susan Scarborough, Deputy
Susan.J.Scarborough@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4573


Juvenile Division - (910) 814-4605

Juvenile Delinquent Clerks

Beverly Denning, Deputy
Beverly.L.Denning@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4582

Jennifer C. Morrison, Deputy
Jennifer.C.Morrison@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4649

Juvenile DSS Clerk

Morgan Edwards, Deputy
Morgan.L.Edwards@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4589


SPC - (910) 814-4584

Sonia Hobson, Assistant
Sonia.E.Hobson@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4584

Katina Caro, Deputy
Crystal.K.Caro@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4620


Microfilm & Filing - (910) 814-4613

Jennifer C. Morrison, Deputy
Jennifer.C.Morrison@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4649

Sharessa Pope, Deputy
sharessa.h.pope@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4551 


Jury Division - (910) 814-4570

Jennifer C. Morrison, Deputy
Jennifer.C.Morrison@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4649

Katina Caro, Deputy
Crystal.K.Caro@nccourts.org
(910) 814-4620

 
Board of Commissioners
GIS Portal
Register of Deeds Search
Employee Information