Harnett County,
North Carolina

Register of Deeds  Visit Register of Deeds on Facebook

Contact UsCalendar

Meet Our Staff

Administration
Matthew S. Willis, Register of Deeds
Work: (910) 893-7540
Fax: (910) 814-3841
mwillis@harnett.org
 
Lorie Babb, Assistant Register of Deeds
Work: (910) 893-7540
Fax: (910) 814-3841
lbabb@harnett.org
 
Real Estate
Trudi S. Wester, Deputy Supervisor
Work: (910) 893-7540
Fax: (910) 814-3841
twester@harnett.org
 
Kayla B. Core, Deputy
Work: 910-893-7540
Fax: 910-814-3841
kcore@harnett.org
 
Vital Records
Victoria G. Rodriguez, Deputy Supervisor
Work: (910) 893-7540
Fax: (910) 893-5577
vrodriguez@harnett.org
 
Staci Harper-Clark, Deputy
Work: 910-893-7540
Fax: 910-893-5577
sharper-clark@harnett.org
 
Alison Simpson,
Work: (910) 893-7540
Fax: (910) 893-5577
asimpson@harnett.org
 
Data Processing
Stephanie Artis, Deputy Supervisor
Work: (910) 893-7540
Fax: (910) 814-3841
sartis@harnett.org
 
 
Board of Commissioners
GIS Portal
Register of Deeds Search
Employee Information