Harnett County,
North Carolina

Growth Plan 

Contact UsCalendar

Meet Our Staff

Planning Department Staff

Mark Locklear - Planning Director

Jay Sikes - Planning Manager

Landon Chandler - Senior Planner

Matt Talbott - Planner I

Teresa Byrd - Planner I

Randy Baker - Senior Zoning Inspector

Amy Driggers - Zoning Inspector

Theresa Jones - Planning Technician

Economic Development Staff

Nick Dula - Economic Development Director

Administrative Staff

Brian Haney - Public Information Officer

No staff members are listed.
Please email support if you believe this message has been received in error.
Board of Commissioners
GIS Portal
Register of Deeds Search
Employee Information