Harnett County,
North Carolina

Social Services 

Contact UsCalendar

Agency Personnel

STAFF DIRECTORY

Adamaszek
Tim CPS tadamaszek@harnett.org 6664
Almeida
Maria
Children's Medicaid
6842
Arnott
Kristen
CPS
6675
Ashworth
Sandra
Support
6567
Bass
Edwin
Adult Services Supervisor
6688
Beasley
Melinda
Placement
6681
Benjamin
Nakia
Food Stamps
nbenjamin@harnett.org 6630
Bethea
Katrina
Adult Medicaid
6828
Blake
Donda
Work First
6649
Blake
Marie
Child Support
6867
Blackmond
Karen
Support
6846
Blue
Carolyn
Foster Care
6650
Blue
Katrina
Food Stamps
6614
Blue
Lasheika
Adult Medicaid
6808
Booker
Sharon
Child Support
6864
Boykins
Sandra
Adult Mediciaid
6557
Bradford
Jong Fraud jbradford@harnett.org 6622
Brewer
Kimberly
CIP
6669
Brown
Anazia
Children's Medicaid
abrown@harnett.org
6600
Bryant
Pamela
Adult Medicaid
6812
Butcher
Wendy
Adoption Supervisor
6692
Cameron
Brenda
Adult Medicaid
6577
Cardona
Michael
Adult Medicaid
6588
Carrington
Shakerah
Food Stamps
6619
Ceras
Hortencia
Support
6566
Chance
Debra
Food Stamps
6821
Coats
Amber
Child Support
6878
Coleman
Rebecca
Children's Medicaid
6612
Coley
Elaine
Placement
6679
Collier
Cynthia
Fraud
6625
Colvin
John
Food Stamps
6568
Combs
Kathy
Child Support
6862
Cortez
Wendy Interpreter wcortez@harnett.org 6654
Crabtree
Lori
Children's Medicaid
6810
Craven
Lori
Children's Medicaid Supervisor
6591
Crisp
Terri
CPS
6670
Crocker
Yolanda Children's Medicaid ycrocker@harnett.org
6590
Cromer
Charlene Transportation ccromer@harnett.org
6635
Cummings-Best
Tiffiney Security Officer tcummings@harnett.org
6556
Davis
Kristian
Child Support
6868
Davis
Princess Children's Medicaid pdavis@harnett.org 6596
Devereaux
Molly
Food Stamps
6616
Di Cristo
Alyssa
CPS
6672
Dingle
Dedra
Adult Medicaid
6832
Dixon
Tara
Children's Medicaid
6698
Driggers
Melanie
Child Support
6849
Duckworth
Shaneka
Food Stamps
6632
Dunbar
Molly
Adult Services
6655
Dunn
Amanda Foster Care
6647
Eiler
Randall Fraud reiler@harnett.org
6594
Finley
Angel Adult Services amclure@harnett.org
6644
Fitzgerald
Nicole CPS nfitzgerald@harnett.org 6668
Fowler
April
CPS Supervisor
6685
Franco
Mayra
Children's Medicaid
6615
Gasca
Santa Children's Medicaid sgasca@harnett.org 6848
Gazlay
Kelly
Child Support
6876
Glover
LaShara
CPS
6691
Graham
Joan
Service for Blind
6695
Gray
Derika Food Stamps dgray@harnett.org 6645
Green
Moriah
CPS
6662
Greene
Brenda
Fraud
6818
Greene
Latessia
Child Support Supervisor
6866
Gunn
Nathaline CPS
6680
Guy
Lisa
Adult Services
6811
Harrington
Tammy
Children's Medicaid
6827
Harris
Cynthia
Support Supervisor
6565
Harrod
Kristan
Adult Medicaid
6676
Hart Antoinette Food Stamps alhart@harnett.org 6665
Hathcock
Kimberly
Adult Medicaid
6579
Hernandez
Crystal
CPS
6682
Hill-Johnson
Arlease
IM Program Manager
6570
Hinson
Lisa
CPS
6663
Holiday
Latonia
Daycare
6648
Inman
Latisha CPS 6822
Jackson
Cassandra (Britt)
Child Support
6870
Jackson
Martha
Transportation
6811
Jennings
Patricia Adult Medicaid
6578
Johnson
Ashley
Adult Services Supervisor
6641
Johnson
Audrey
Food Stamps
6617
Johnson
Krissy
CPS
6642
Johnson-Hammons
Chrystal WFFA
6633
Jones
Brookie
Adult Services
6826
Jones
Lettie
Child Support
6564
Keever
Cathy
CPS
6671
Kelly
Colleen (Kelly)
Deputy Director
6638
Kirk
Nicole
Adult Services
6653
Laster
Myra
Adult Medicaid
6589
Lecesne
Tracie
Children's Medicaid Supervisor
6572
Lee
Alicia
Food Stamps
6558
Lee
Danita
Child Support
6871
Lee
Rose
Food Stamps Supervisor
6581
Little
Danielle
Adult Services
6560
Little
Khephra
Child Support
klittle@harnett.org
6873
Little
Pam
Placement
6677
Lynn
Crystal
Child Support
6873
Manahan
Terry
Placement
6687
Maness
Andrea
CPS
6851
Matthews
Tammy
WFFA/CIP/Day Care Supervisor
6628
McCormick
Duncan
Attorney
6555
McDougald
Lanita
Adult Medicaid
6853
McDougald
Sherra
CIP
smcdougald@harnett.org
6815
McDuffie
Nikita
Children's Medicaid
6802
McDougald
Thakida
CPS
6689
McLean
Gale
CPS Supervisor
6801
Mclean
Tracey Children's Medicaid tmclean@harnett.org 6836
McNeill
Rassandra Day Care rmcneill@harnett.org 6696
McNeill
Jamie Adult Medicaid jamcneill@harnett.org 6575
Mercer
Princess
CPS
6553
Mitchell
Christy
Children's Medicaid
6807
Mize
Tiffany
Food Stamps
6618
Monk
Sarah
Adult Services
6646
Montes Febres
Dyanna Adult Medicaid 6845
Moore
Christen CPS
cmoore@harnett.org
6656
Montgomery
Angela Placement 6684
Moore
Monica CPS 6674
Morrison
Lauren
Children's Medicaid
6631
Mosley
Brandi
CPS
6686
Murchison
Ineke
Child Support
6869
Murphy
Christin
Adult Medicaid
6820
Newton
Tyerica
Placement
6673
Ockletree
Starlette
Children's Medicaid
6604
Odom
Michelle
Adult Medicaid
6587
Owen
Sandy
Placement
6829
Painter
Christy Day Care cpainter@harnett.org 6656
Parker
Nelson Child Support Officer nparker@harnett.org 0143
Parker
Staci
Food Stamps
6611
Parrish
Amanda
Work First
6823
Pate
Lori
CPS
6854
Pineiro
Elizabeth
CPS
epineiro@harnett.org
6831
Phillips
Helen
Adult Medicaid
6809
Polinski
Paul
Director
6637
Pope
Jillian
Attorney
6552
Powell
Lori
Child Support
6874
Ramirez
Elizabeth Food Stamps eramirez@harnett.org 6607
Ramos
Veronica
Food Stamps
6814
Ratliff
Alecia Child Support
6872
Reid
Christa
CPS
6601
Rios
Gail Adult Medicaid grios@harnett.org 6580
Riber
Lisa
Energy Worker
6815
Rodriguez
Ashley
CPS
6667
Rogers
Kimberly
Food Stamps
6678
Rogers
Valerie
CPS
6833
Rolle
Isabell
Daycare
6651
Schaeffer
Angela
Food Stamps
6605
Shea
Rebekah
Support
6561
Simpson
Jennifer Adult Medicaid jsimpson@harnett.org 6819
Sinclair
Angela
Children's Medicaid
asinclair@harnett.org
6595
Smith
Ashana
CPS
6879
Smith
Petrina
Adult Medicaid
6576
Smith
Syvonne
WFFA Intake
6639
Smith
Virginia
Placement
6683
Soto Montalvo
Brenda
Children's Medicaid
6563
Spears
Morgan
Food Stamps Supervisor
6609
Speas
Gwen
Food Stamps Supervisor
6613
Speights-Maynard
Shareedah Adult Medicaid sspeights-maynard@harnett.org
6813
Spillman
Ciana
CPS
cspillman@harnett.org
6660
Stewart
Monica
Children's Medicaid
6559
Stone
Jade
Child Support
6861
Strahan
Chris
IT
6377
Strickland
Paulette
Child Support
6623
Toomer
Yesenia (Jessie) Food Stamps ytoomer@harnett.org 6620
Ward-Tyndall
Dana Adult Medicaid
6676
Vaughan
Kelly
CPS
6659
Warren
Angela
Child Support Program Manager
6863
Warren
Shannon
Adult Services
6636
Washington
Renee
Food Stamps
6610
Weeks
Rochelle
Food Stamps
6844
Wells
Suzanne
Hearing Officer / Agency Trainer
6843
West
Beth
Food Stamps
6817
Wheeler
Judy
Legal Assist.
6800
White
Talya Adult Medicaid twhite@harnett.org
6598
White
Hope
Child Support
6875
Wigington
Chekimbrell Adult Medicaid cwigington@harnett.org 6599
Wigglesworth
Donna
Admin Assist
dwigglesworth@harnett.org 6550
Willis
Kerry
Placement
6803
Wilson
Kay
Child Support
6860
Wilson
Misty
Food Stamps
6569
Wimberly
Michael
Admin
6562
Williams
Deidre FC Medicaid
6603
Wise
Becky
Adult Services Program Manager
6693
Wise
Kaye
Fraud
6621
Wood
Angelica
Children's Medicaid
anwood@harnett.org 6850
Yarborough
Sharanda
Children's Medicaid
syarborough@harnett.org 6804
Zamora
Jamie
Adult Services
jzamora@harnett.org 6640

Revised 04/13/2022

 
Board of Commissioners
GIS Portal
Register of Deeds Search
Employee Information