Harnett County,
North Carolina

Social Services 

Contact UsCalendar

Agency Personnel

STAFF DIRECTORY

Adamaszek
Tim Placement Supervisor tadamaszek@harnett.org 6664
Almeida
Maria
Children's Medicaid
6842
Arnott
Kristen
CPS
6675
Ashraf
Anila
Adult Services
6641
Ashworth
Sandra
Support
6567
Aviles Angelica (Angie) Food Stamps

aaviles@harnett.org

6618
Barlowe
Andrea
Placement
6691
Bass
Edwin
Adult Services Supervisor
6688
Blackmond
Karen
Support Unit
6846
Blake
Donda
Work First
6649
Blue
Carolyn
Foster Care
6650
Blue
Katrina
Food Stamps
6614
Blue
Lasheika
Adult Medicaid Supervisor
6808
Booker
Sharon
Child Support
6864
Boykins
Sandra
Adult Mediciaid
6557
Bradford
Jong Fraud jbradford@harnett.org 6622
Bryant
Pamela
Adult Medicaid
6812
Butcher
Wendy
Adoption Supervisor
6692
Cameron
Brenda
Adult Medicaid
6577
Cameron
Melony
Placement
6634
Campos
Abby
CPS
6829
Cardona
Michael
Adult Medicaid
6588
Carrington
Shakerah
Food Stamps
6619
Ceras
Hortencia
Support
6566
Chance
Debra
Food Stamps
6821
Coats
Amber
Child Support
6878
Coleman
Rebecca
Children's Medicaid
6612
Collier
Cynthia
Fraud
6625
Colvin
John
Food Stamps
6568
Cortes-Luma
Kimberly
Placement / Adoption
6824
Cortez
Wendy Interpreter wcortez@harnett.org 6654
Cote Mark Placement / Adoption

mcote@harnett.org

6660
Cox Denise Food Stamps

dcox@harnett.org

6602
Crabtree
Lori
Children's Medicaid
6810
Craven
Lori
Children's Medicaid Supervisor
6591
Crisp
Terri
CPS Supervisor
6670
Crocker
Yolanda Children's Medicaid ycrocker@harnett.org
6590
Crockton
Joycelyn Work First

cjoycelyn@harnett.org

6629
Cromer
Charlene Transportation ccromer@harnett.org
6635
Cummings-Best
Tiffiney Security Officer tcummings@harnett.org
6556
Cruz
Jasmine
Support Staff
6561
Cue
Lynntara
Children's Medicaid
6592
Davis
Kristian
Child Support
6868
Davis
Princess Children's Medicaid pdavis@harnett.org 6596
Demesa
Karina
Support Unit
6566
Dingle
Dedra
Adult Medicaid
6832
Dixon
Tara
Children's Medicaid
6698
Driggers
Melanie
Child Support
6849
Duckworth
Shaneka
Food Stamps
6632
Dunbar
Molly
Adult Services
6655
Dunn
Amanda Foster Care
6647
Eiler
Randall Fraud reiler@harnett.org
6594
Ennis
Michelle Adult Mediciad

mennis@harnett.org

6599
Finley
Angel Adult Services amclure@harnett.org
6644
Fowler
April
CPS Supervisor
6685
Franco
Mayra
Children's Medicaid
6615
Gasca
Santa Children's Medicaid

sgasca@harnett.org

6848
Gazlay
Kelly
Child Support
6876
Gray
Derika Food Stamps dgray@harnett.org 6645
Green
Moriah
CPS
6662
Greene
Brenda
Fraud
6818
Greene
Latessia
Child Support Supervisor
6866
Gunn
Nathaline Placement
6680
Guy
Lisa
Adult Services
6811
Hamilton
Joan
Service for Blind
6695
Harrigan
Daniel
CIP / LIEP
6839
Harrington
Tammy
Children's Medicaid
6827
Harris
Cynthia
Support Supervisor
6565
Harrod
Kristan
Adult Medicaid
6676
Hart Antoinette Food Stamps

alhart@harnett.org

6665
Hathcock
Kimberly
Adult Medicaid Supervisor
6579
Hayes
Christen
CPS
6656
Hernandez
Crystal
CPS
6682
Hester
Jessica CPS

jhester@harnett.org

6672
Hinson
Lisa
CPS Program Manager/ Supervisor
6663
Holiday
Latonia
Daycare
6648
Hoskins
Monique IM Program Manager 6570
Inman
Latisha CPS 6822
Jackson
Cassandra (Britt)
Child Support
6870
Jackson
Martha
Transportation
6811
Jennings
Patricia Adult Medicaid
6578
Johnson
Alexandria (Monique)
Children's Mediciad
6593
Johnson
Ashley
Adult Services Supervisor
6641
Johnson
Audrey
Food Stamps
6617
Johnson
Krissy
CPS
6642
Johnson-Hammons
Chrystal WFFA
6633
Jones
Brookie
Adult Services
6826
Jones
Lettie
Child Support
6564
Jones
Teresa
CIP / LIEAP
6669
Keever
Cathy
Adoptions
6671
Kelly
Colleen (Kelly)
Deputy Director
6638
Kirk
Nicole
Adult Services
6653
Lagasse
Hannah
Support / IM
6601
Laster
Myra
Adult Medicaid
6589
Lecesne
Tracie
Children's Medicaid Supervisor
6572
Lee
Danita
Child Support
6871
Lee
Molly
Adult Services
mlee@harnett.org
6655
Lee
Rose
Food Stamps Supervisor
6581
Little
Danielle
Adult Services
6560
Little
Khephra
Child Support
klittle@harnett.org
6873
Little
Pam
Placement
6677
Manahan
Terry
Placement
6687
Maness
Andrea
CPS
6851
Martzahl
Sarah
CPS
6851
Matthews
Tammy
WFFA/CIP/Day Care Supervisor
6628
McCormick
Duncan
Attorney
6555
McCrae
Shaneka
Food Stamps
6630
McDougald
Lanita
Adult Medicaid
6853
McDougald
Sherra
CIP
6815
McDougald
Thakida
CPS
6689
McDuffie
Nikita
Children's Medicaid
6802
McGinty
Danielle
Food Stamps
6645
McKethan
Istasha
Children's Medicaid
6697
McLean
Gale
CPS Supervisor
6801
McLean
Markita Adult Medicaid

mmclean@harnett.org

6583
McLean
Rebecca Child Support

rmclean@harnett.org

6865
Mclean
Tracey Children's Medicaid tmclean@harnett.org 6836
McNeill
Jamie Adult Medicaid

jmcneill@harnett.org

6575
McNeill
Rasandra Work First

rmcneill@harnett.org

6627
Mercer
Princess
CPS
6553
Mitchell
Christy
Children's Medicaid
6807
Molina
Eva
Children's Medicaid
6849
Montes Febres
Dyanna Adult Medicaid 6845
Montgomery
Angela Placement 6684
Moore
Monica Placement 6674
Morrison
Lauren
Children's Medicaid
6631
Mosley
Brandi
CPS
6686
Murchison
Ineke
Child Support
6869
Murphy
Christin
Adult Medicaid
6820
Newton
Tyerica
Placement
6673
Ockletree
Starlette
Children's Medicaid
6604
Odom
Michelle
Adult Medicaid
6587
Parker
Nelson Child Support Officer

nparker@harnett.org

0143
Parker
Staci
Food Stamps
6611
Parrish
Amanda
Work First
6823
Pate
Lori
CPS
6854
Patton-Williams
Kyerre
Adult Services
6624
Phillips
Helen
Adult Medicaid
6809
Polinski
Paul
Director
6637
Pope
Jillian
Attorney
6552
Powell
Lori
Child Support
6874
Ramirez
Elizabeth Food Stamps eramirez@harnett.org 6607
Ramos
Veronica
Food Stamps
6814
Ratliff
Alecia Child Support
6872
Ricks
Jakese Adult Medicaid

jricks@harnett.org

6146
Rios
Gail Adult Medicaid Supervisor

grios@harnett.org

6580
Rodriguez
Ashley
CPS
6667
Rogers
Kimberly
Food Stamps
6678
Rogers
Valerie
Placement
6833
Rolle
Isabell
Daycare
6651
Rowley
Melissa
Placement
6681
Schaeffer
Angela
Food Stamps
6605
Shaw
Ashley
Support Unit
6838
Simpson
Jennifer Adult Medicaid jsimpson@harnett.org 6819
Sinclair
Angela
Children's Medicaid
6595
Smith
Ashana
CPS
6879
Smith
Petrina
Adult Medicaid
6576
Smith
Syvonne
WFFA Intake
6639
Smith
Virginia
Adoptions/Placement Program Manager/Supervisor
6683
Soto Montalvo
Brenda
Children's Medicaid
6563
Spears
Morgan
Food Stamps Supervisor
6609
Stewart
Monica
Children's Medicaid
6559
Stone
Jade
Child Support
6861
Strahan
Chris
IT
6377
Strickland
Paulette
Child Support
6623
Talbot Anna CPS

atalbot@harnett.org

6661
Taylor
Emilie Placement

etaylor@harnett.org

6679
Toomer
Yesenia (Jessie) Food Stamps ytoomer@harnett.org 6620
Ward-Tyndall
Dana Adult Medicaid
6676
Underwood
Chanell CPS
6657
Vaughan
Kelly
CPS
6659
Warren
Angela
Child Support Program Manager
6863
Warren
Shannon
Adult Services
6636
Washington
Renee
Food Stamps
6610
Weeks
Rochelle
Food Stamps
6844
Wells
Suzanne
Hearing Officer / Agency Trainer
6843
West
Beth
Food Stamps
6817
Wheeler
Judy
Legal Assist.
6800
White
Hope
Child Support
6875
Wigglesworth
Donna
Admin Assist
dwigglesworth@harnett.org 6550
Williams
Michelle
Child Support
6860
Willis
Kerry
Placement
6803
Wilson
Kay
Child Support
6860
Wilson
Misty
Food Stamps Supervisor
6569
Wilson
Rose
Placement
rbwilson@harnett.org
6606
Wimberly
Michael
Admin
6562
Williams
Deidre FC Medicaid
6603
Williams
Sharanda
Children's Medicaid
srwilliams@harnett.org
6804
Wise
Becky
Adult Services Program Manager
6693
Wise
Kaye
Fraud
6621
Wood
Angelica
Children's Medicaid

anwood@harnett.org

6850
Zamora
Jamie
Adult Services
jzamora@harnett.org 6640

Revised3/20/2023

 
Board of Commissioners
GIS Portal
Register of Deeds Search
Employee Information