Harnett County,
North Carolina

Board of Education 


The Harnett County Board of Education consists of five members; each elected on a partisan ballot by the people for a four - year term. The County is divided into five political districts with one Board of Education member from each district. A Board member must live in the district for the position held but must be elected by the majority of citizens voting in that district. The Board is the policy-making body for the Harnett County Schools.

Board of Commissioners
GIS Portal
Register of Deeds Search
Employee Information