GET THE LATEST INFORMATION on Coronavirus (COVID-19) in Harnett County
Harnett County,
North Carolina

Emergency Medical Services  Visit Emergency Medical Services on FacebookFollow Emergency Medical Services on TwitterFind Emergency Medical Services on Nextdoor

Contact UsCalendar

Meet Our Staff

EMS Administration
Alex Belanovich, Chief
Work: 910-893-0720
abelanovich@harnett.org
 
Dr. Sean Ray, Medical Director
Work: 910-893-7563
ssray@harnett.org
 
West Barefoot, Assistant Chief - Training
Work: 910-893-0723
wbarefoot@harnett.org
 
Heth West, Assistant Chief - Logistics
Work: 910-893-0724
hwest@harnett.org
 
Amy Hennings, Transportation Coordinator
Work: 910-893-0722
ahennings@harnett.org
 
Pamela Lowther, Compliance & HIPAA Officer
Work: 9108930729
plowther@harnett.org
 
Patti Wilder, EMS Billing Clerk
Work: 910-893-7563
pwilder@harnett.org
 
Denise Vogt, EMS Billing Clerk
Work: 910-893-7563
dvogt@harnett.org
 
A - Shift Operations Administration Staff
Christina Williams, Assistant Chief - Operations
Work: 910-893-0725
cjwilliams@harnett.org
 
Andy Owens, District Chief
waowens@harnett.org 
Deana Macklin, District Chief
dmacklin@harnett.org 
Danny Tadlock, Lieutenant
dtadlock@harnett.org 
Rachel Debold-Deen, Lieutenant
rdeen@harnett.org 
Aaron Brosius, Lieutenant
abrosius@harnett.org 
Jena Owen, Sergeant
jowen@harnett.org 
Bryan Callahan, Sergeant
bcallahan@harnett.org 
B - Shift Operations Administration Staff
Lee Fowler, Assistant Chief - Operations
Work: 910-893-0726
lfowler@harnett.org
 
Justin Saunders, District Chief
jsaunders@harnett.org 
Morgan Langdon, District Chief
mlangdon@harnett.org 
Cory Nunnery, Lieutenant
cnunnery@harnett.org 
Kenny Lorkiewicz, Lieutenant
klorkiewicz@harnett.org 
Eddie Odom, Lieutenant
eodom@harnett.org 
Catlin Dolan, Sergeant
cdolan@harnett.org 
Nick Turner, Sergeant
nturner@harnett.org 
C - Shift Operations Administration Staff
Brandon Nordan, Assistant Chief - Operations
Work: 910-893-0727
bnordan@harnett.org
 
Jan Snipes, District Chief
jsnipes@harnett.org 
Glenn Wester, District Chief
gwester@harnett.org 
Daniel Bristow, Lieutenant
dbristow@harnett.org 
Corey Taylor, Lieutenant
ctaylor@harnett.org 
Leslie Owens, Lieutenant
lowens@harnett.org 
Danielle Sullivan, Sergeant
dsullivan@harnett.org 
Madeline Fields, Sergeant
mfields@harnett.org 
 
Board of Commissioners
GIS Portal
Register of Deeds Search
Employee Information