Harnett County,
North Carolina

Emergency Medical Services 

Meet Our Staff

Emergency Services Administration
Jimmy Riddle, Emergency Services Director
Work: 910-893-0700
jriddle@harnett.org
 
Brenda Stancil, Emergency Services Administrator
Work: 910-893-0721
bstancil@harnett.org
 
Calla Godwin, Senior Administrative Support Specialist
Work: 910-893-0701
cgodwin@harnett.org
 
EMS Administration
Ricky Denning, EMS Chief
Work: 910-893-0720
rdenning@harnett.org
 
Dr. Erin Wirth, Medical Director
Work: 910-893-0728
ewirths@harnett.org
 
West Barefoot, Assistant Chief - Training
Work: 910-893-0723
wbarefoot@harnett.org
 
Heth West, Assistant Chief - Logistics
Work: 910-893-0724
hwest@harnett.org
 
Amy Hennings, Transportation Coordinator
Work: 910-893-0722
ahennings@harnett.org
 
A - Shift Operations Administration Staff
Alex Belanovich, Assistant Chief - Operations (A-Shift)
Work: 910-893-0725
abelanovich@harnett.org
 
Christina Williams, District Chief (A-Shift)
Work: 910-893-7563
cjwilliams@harnett.org
 
Brandon Nordan, District Chief (A-Shift)
Work: 910-893-7563
bnordan@harnett.org
 
B - Shift Operations Administration Staff
Lee Fowler, Assistant Chief - Operations (B-Shift)
Work: 910-893-0726
lfowler@harnett.org
 
Jan Snipes, District Chief (B-Shift)
Work: 910-893-7563
jsnipes@harnett.org
 
Andy Owens, District Chief (B-Shift)
Work: 910-893-7563
waowens@harnett.org
 
C - Shift Operations Administration Staff
Chris Hendges, Assistant Chief - Operations (C-Shift)
Work: 910-893-0727
chendges@harnett.org
 
Mike Chappell, District Chief (C-Shift)
Work: 910-893-7563
mchappell@harnett.org
 
Deana Macklin, District Chief (C-Shift)
Work: 910-893-7563
dmacklin@harnett.org
 
Field Training Officers
Danny Tadlock, A-Shift FTO
dtadlock@harnett.org 
Jon Gurney, A-Shift FTO
jgurney@harnett.org 
Shannon Fink, A-Shift FTO
sfink@harnett.org 
Cory Nunnery, B-Shift FTO
cnunnery@harnett.org 
Kenny Lorkiewicz, B-Shift FTO
klorkiewicz@harnett.org 
Morgan Langdon, B-Shift FTO
mlangdon@harnett.org 
Justin Saunders, C-Shift FTO
jsaunders@harnett.org 
Corey Taylor, C-Shift FTO
ctaylor@harnett.org 
Glenn Wester, C-Shift FTO
gwester@harnett.org 
 
Board of Commissioners
GIS Portal
Register of Deeds Search
Employee Information