Harnett County,
North Carolina

Emergency Medical Services  Visit Emergency Medical Services on FacebookFollow Emergency Medical Services on Twitter

Contact UsCalendar

Meet Our Staff

Emergency Services Administration
Larry T. Smith, Emergency Services Director
Work: 910-893-0711
ltsmith@harnett.org
 
Bradley Kinlaw , Deputy Emergency Services Director
Work: 910-893-0700
bkinlaw@harnett.org
 
Brenda Stancil, Emergency Services Administrator
Work: 910-893-0721
bstancil@harnett.org
 
Calla Godwin, Senior Administrative Support Specialist
Work: 910-893-0701
cgodwin@harnett.org
 
EMS Administration
Alex Belanovich, Chief
Work: 910-893-0720
abelanovich@harnett.org
 
Dr. Erin Wirths, Medical Director
Work: 910-893-0728
ewirths@harnett.org
 
West Barefoot, Assistant Chief - Training
Work: 910-893-0723
wbarefoot@harnett.org
 
Heth West, Assistant Chief - Logistics
Work: 910-893-0724
hwest@harnett.org
 
Amy Hennings, Transportation Coordinator
Work: 910-893-0722
ahennings@harnett.org
 
Pamela Lowther, Training Captain
Work: 9108930729
plowther@harnett.org
 
A - Shift Operations Administration Staff
Christina Williams, Assistant Chief - Operations (A-Shift)
Work: 910-893-0725
cjwilliams@harnett.org
 
Brandon Nordan, District Chief (A-Shift)
Work: 910-893-7563
bnordan@harnett.org
 
Jon Gurney, District Chief (A-Shift)
Work: 910-893-7563
jgurney@harnett.org
 
B - Shift Operations Administration Staff
Lee Fowler, Assistant Chief - Operations (B-Shift)
Work: 910-893-0726
lfowler@harnett.org
 
Jan Snipes, District Chief (B-Shift)
Work: 910-893-7563
jsnipes@harnett.org
 
Andy Owens, District Chief (B-Shift)
Work: 910-893-7563
waowens@harnett.org
 
C - Shift Operations Administration Staff
Chris Hendges, Assistant Chief - Operations (C-Shift)
Work: 910-893-0727
chendges@harnett.org
 
Justin Saunders, District Chief (C-Shift)
Work: 910-893-7563
jsaunders@harnett.org
 
Deana Macklin, District Chief (C-Shift)
Work: 910-893-7563
dmacklin@harnett.org
 
Lieutenants
Danny Tadlock, A-Shift Lieutenant
dtadlock@harnett.org 
Dan Fleming, A-Shift Lieutenant
dfleming@harnett.org 
Leslie Owens, A-Shift Lieutenant
lowens@harnett.org 
Cory Nunnery, B-Shift Lieutenant
cnunnery@harnett.org 
Kenny Lorkiewicz, B-Shift Lieutenant
klorkiewicz@harnett.org 
Morgan Langdon, B-Shift Lieutenant
mlangdon@harnett.org 
Daniel Bristow, C-Shift Lieutenant
dbristow@harnett.org 
Corey Taylor, C-Shift Lieutenant
ctaylor@harnett.org 
Glenn Wester, C-Shift Lieutenant
gwester@harnett.org 
 
Board of Commissioners
GIS Portal
Register of Deeds Search
Employee Information