Transportation Advisory Board

The Transportation Advisory Board (TAB) was established to provide advice and recommendations to the public transportation system in Harnett County, HARTS. The TAB approves senior trips and follows the Title VI Plan approved by the Board of Commissioners. The Title VI Plan confirms the citizens of Harnett County will receive fair participation in the transportation decision-making process. The Title VI Plan also ensures that HARTS will comply with public involvement and environmental justice requirements of the Federal and State regulations.

 TAB Members:


  • Angela McCauley
  • Barry Blevins
  • Brooks Matthews
  • Carl Davis
  • Chance Torain
  • Candace Cameron
  • Charlotte Leach
  • Coley Price
  • Eric Truesdale
  • John Rouse
  • Larry T. Smith
  • Lisa Guy
  • Mark Locklear
  • Mary Jane Sauls
  • Pamela Gainey
  • Pamela Munger
  • Tim Thompson
  • Valerie Gilchrist

Learn more 

More Related Links