Harnett County,
North Carolina

Fire Marshal/Emergency Management 

Meet Our Staff

Emergency Services
Jimmy Riddle, Emergency Services Director
1005 Edwards Brothers Drive
P.O. Box 370
Lillington, North Carolina 27546
Work: 910-893-7580
Fax: 910-893-5025
jriddle@harnett.org
 
Brenda Stancil, Emergency Services Administator
1005 Edwards Brothers dr.
P.O. Box 370
Lillington, NC 27546
Work: 910-893-7580
Fax: 910-893-5025
bstancil@harnett.org
 
Calla Godwin, Senior Administrative Support Specialist
1005 Edwards Brothers Drive
P.O. Box 370
Lillington, North Carolina 27546
Work: 910-893-7580
Fax: 910-893-5025
cgodwin@harnett.org
 
Emergency Management Division
Larry Smith, Emergency Management Coordinator
1005 Edwards Brothers Drive
P.O. Box 370
Lillington, North Carolina 27546
Work: 910-893-7580
Fax: 910-893-5025
ltsmith@harnett.org
 
Zach Shean, Assistant Emergency Management Coordinator
1005 Edwards Brothers Drive
P.O. Box 370
Lillington, North Carolina 27546
Work: 910-893-7580
Fax: 910-893-5025
zshean@harnett.org
 
Fire Marshal Division
Bill Lamm, Fire Marshal
1005 Edwards Brothers Drive
P.O. Box 370
Lillington, North Carolina 27546
Work: 910-893-7580
Fax: 910-893-5025
blamm@harnett.org
 
Rodney Daniels, Chief Deputy Fire Marshal
1005 Edwards Brothers Drive
P.O. Box 370
Lillington, North Carolina 27546
Work: 910-893-7580
Fax: 910-893-5025
rdaniels@harnett.org
 
Leslie Jackson, Deputy Fire Marshal
1005 Edwards Brothers Dr.
P.O. Box 370
Lillington, NC 27546
Work: 910-893-7580
Fax: 910-893-5025
ljackson@harnett.org
 
Harold Flowers, Deputy Fire Marshal
1005 Edwards Brothers Drive
P.O. Box 370
Lillington, North Carolina 27546
Work: 910-893-7580
Fax: 910-893-5025
hflowers@harnett.org
 
Chris Toler, Deputy Fire Marshal
1005 Edwards Brothers Drive
P.O. Box 370
Lillington, North Carolina 27546
Work: 910-893-7580
Fax: 910-893-5025
ctoler@harnett.org
 
 
Board of Commissioners
GIS Portal
Register of Deeds Search
Employee Information