Harnett County,
North Carolina

Fire Marshal/Emergency Management  Visit Fire Marshal/Emergency Management on Facebook

Contact UsCalendar

Meet Our Staff

Emergency Services
Larry Smith, Emergency Services Director
1005 Edwards Brothers Drive
P.O. Box 370
Lillington, North Carolina 27546
Work: 910-893-7580
Fax: 910-893-5025
ltsmith@harnett.org
 
Bradley Kinlaw, Deputy Emergency Services Director
Work: 910-893-7580
Fax: 910-893-5025
bkinlaw@harnett.org
 
Brenda Stancil, Emergency Services Administator
Work: 910-893-7580
Fax: 910-893-5025
bstancil@harnett.org
 
Calla Godwin, Senior Administrative Support Specialist
Work: 910-893-7580
Fax: 910-893-5025
cgodwin@harnett.org
 
Emergency Management Division
Zach Shean, Emergency Management Coordinator
Work: 910-893-7580
Fax: 910-893-5025
zshean@harnett.org
 
Greg Frank, Assistant Emergency Management Coordinator
Work: 910-893-7580
Fax: 910-893-5025
gfrank@harnett.org
 
Fire Marshal Division
Rodney Daniels, Fire Marshal
Work: 910-893-7580
Fax: 910-893-5025
rdaniels@harnett.org
 
Banks Wallace, Chief Deputy Fire Marshal
Work: 910-893-7580
Fax: 910-893-5025
bwallace@harnett.org
 
Leslie Jackson, Deputy Fire Marshal (A-Shift)
Work: 910-893-7580
Fax: 910-893-5025
lrjackson@harnett.org
 
Bill Lamm, Deputy Fire Marshal (B-Shift)
Work: 910-893-7580
Fax: 910-893-5025
blamm@harnett.org
 
Chris Toler, Deputy Fire Marshal (C-Shift)
Work: 910-893-7580
Fax: 910-893-5025
ctoler@harnett.org
 
 
Board of Commissioners
GIS Portal
Register of Deeds Search
Employee Information