Harnett County, North Carolina
 
Fire Marshal/Emergency Management 
 
Meet Our Staff

Fire Marshal/Emergency Management
Gary Pope, Emergency Services Director
1005 Edwards Brothers Drive
P.O. Box 370
Lillington, North Carolina 27546
Work: 910-893-7580
Fax: 910-893-5025
gpope@harnett.org
 
Jimmy Riddle, Fire Marshal
1005 Edwards Brothers Drive
P.O. Box 370
Lillington, North Carolina 27546
Work: 910-893-7580
Fax: 910-893-5025
jriddle@harnett.org
 
Larry Smith, Emergency Management Coordinator
1005 Edwards Brothers Drive
P.O. Box 370
Lillington, North Carolina 27546
Work: 910-893-7580
Fax: 910-893-5025
ltsmith@harnett.org
 
Vacant, Assistant Emergency Management Coordinator
1005 Edwards Brothers Drive
P.O. Box 370
Lillington, North Carolina 27546
Work: 910-893-7580
Fax: 910-893-5025
 
Buddy Walters, Chief Deputy Fire Marshal
1005 Edwards Brothers Drive
P.O. Box 370
Lillington, North Carolina 27546
Work: 910-893-7580
Fax: 910-893-5025
bwalters@harnett.org
 
Harold Flowers, Deputy Fire Marshal
1005 Edwards Brothers Drive
P.O. Box 370
Lillington, North Carolina 27546
Work: 910-893-7580
Fax: 910-893-5025
hflowers@harnett.org
 
Chris Toler, Deputy Fire Marshal
1005 Edwards Brothers Drive
P.O. Box 370
Lillington, North Carolina 27546
Work: 910-893-7580
Fax: 910-893-5025
ctoler@harnett.org
 
Rodney Daniels, Deputy Fire Marshal
1005 Edwards Brothers Drive
P.O. Box 370
Lillington, North Carolina 27546
Work: 910-893-7580
Fax: 910-893-5025
rdaniels@harnett.org
 
Calla Godwin, Senior Administrative Support Specialist
1005 Edwards Brothers Drive
P.O. Box 370
Lillington, North Carolina 27546
Work: 910-893-7580
Fax: 910-893-5025
cgodwin@harnett.org