Harnett County, North Carolina
 
Fire Marshal/Emergency Management 
 
Meet Our Staff

Gary Pope

Emergency Services Director

gpope@harnett.org

Beverly Williams

Emergency Management Coordinator

bwilliams@harnett.org

Larry Smith

Assistant Emergency Management

Coordinator

ltsmith@harnett.org

Jimmy Riddle

Fire Marshal

jriddle@harnett.org

Michael Martin

Chief Deputy Fire Marshal

mmartin@harnett.org

Erik Beard

Deputy Fire Marshal

ebeard@harnett.org

Harold Flowers

Deputy Fire Marshal

hflowers@harnett.org

Chris Toler

Deputy Fire Marshal

ctoler@harnett.org

Joan Parker

Senior Administrative Assistant

jparker@harnett.org

Fire Marshal/Emergency Management
Gary Pope, Emergency Services Director
1005 Edwards Brothers Drive
P.O. Box 370
Lillington, North Carolina 27546
Work: 910-893-7580
Fax: 910-893-5025
gpope@harnett.org
 
Jimmy Riddle, Fire Marshal
1005 Edwards Brothers Drive
P.O. Box 370
Lillington, North Carolina 27546
Work: 910-893-7580
Fax: 910-893-5025
jriddle@harnett.org
 
Beverly Williams, Emergency Management Coordinator
1005 Edwards Brothers Drive
P.O. Box 370
Lillington, North Carolina 27546
Work: 910-893-7580
Fax: 910-893-5025
bwilliams@harnett.org
 
Larry Smith, Assistant Emergency Management Coordinator
1005 Edwards Brothers Drive
P.O. Box 370
Lillington, North Carolina 27546
Work: 910-893-7580
Fax: 910-893-5025
ltsmith@harnett.org
 
Michael Martin, Chief Deputy Fire Marshal
1005 Edwards Brothers Drive
P.O. Box 370
Lillington, North Carolina 27546
Work: 910-893-7580
Fax: 910-893-5025
mmartin@harnett.org
 
Harold Flowers, Deputy Fire Marshal
1005 Edwards Brothers Drive
P.O. Box 370
Lillington, North Carolina 27546
Work: 910-893-7580
Fax: 910-893-5025
hflowers@harnett.org
 
Chris Toler, Deputy Fire Marshal
1005 Edwards Brothers Drive
P.O. Box 370
Lillington, North Carolina 27546
Work: 910-893-7580
Fax: 910-893-5025
ctoler@harnett.org
 
Erik Beard, Deputy Fire Marshal
1005 Edwards Brothers Drive
P.O. Box 370
Lillington, North Carolina 27546
Work: 910-893-7580
Fax: 910-893-5025
ebeard@harnett.org
 
Joan Parker, Senior Administrative Assistant
1005 Edwards Brothers Drive
P.O. Box 370
Lillington, North Carolina 27546
Work: 910-893-7580
Fax: 910-893-5025
jparker@harnett.org