Harnett County, North Carolina
 
Inspections 
 
Meet Our Staff

Building Inspections
Ken Slattum, Building Codes Administrator
kslattum@harnett.org 
Brad Sutton, Assistant Building Codes Administrator
bsutton@harnett.org 
Fred Spivey, Code Enforcement Officer III
fspivey@harnett.org 
Mike Rearic, Code Enforcement Officer III
mrearic@harnett.org 
Jimmy Hall, Code Enforcement Officer II
jhall@harnett.org 
Deen Taylor, Code Enforcement Officer I
detaylor@harnett.org